Unit Volunteer
Resources


Huntington Bank Show N Sell Sign Ups

Unit Kernel Links

This is where you will:

  • Create your PR Popcorn User Account (Council Key is 433GTC)

  • Place your Unit Order(s)

      • Show N Sell

      • Take Order

      • Returns

  • Review Invoices

  • Manage Online Sales

  • Order Winner's Circle Prizes

This is where you will:

  • Place Nut Orders

      • Take Order

This is where you will:

  • Place additional Orders for Popcorn and Nuts

      • Show and Sell Products - Available from September 22, 2021 thru October 22, 2021

      • Take Order Products - Available from November 22, 2021 thru November 29, 2021 (Payment via Credit Card or E-Check will be required for any Take Order Add-On Orders when the order is placed)

This is where you will:

  • Order Prizes from the GCC Prize Program

This is where you will:

  • Enter information for each Scout that sold $1,000+ in Popcorn and Nuts

Important Fall Product Sale Information

2021 Show and Sell Distribution Dates and Locations

  • Canal District (Friday, 9/17 5-8:30 pm) : Akron-Canton Regional Food Bank, 350 Opportunity Pkwy, Akron, OH 44307

  • Crooked River (Friday, 9/18 9 am - 12 pm) : Ramco Specialties, Inc. 5445 Hudson Industrial Pkwy, Hudson, OH 44236.

  • Soaring Eagle (Saturday, 9/18 9 am - 12 pm) : TBD

  • Stambaugh (Friday, 9/17 5-8:30 pm) : Dearing Compressor and Pump. 801 East Midlothian, Youngstown OH 44512

Popcorn Kick-Off Meetings

  • Stambaugh District: Monday, August 9, 2021 at 6:30 PM - Camp Stambaugh Dining Hall (3712 Leffingwell Rd, Canfield, OH 44406)

  • Crooked River District: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 6:30 PM - The Kent Stage (175 E. Main St, Kent OH 44240)

  • Canal District: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 6:30PM - Queen of Heaven Catholic Church (1800 Steese Rd, Uniontown OH 44685)

  • Soaring Eagle District: Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM - Medina United Methodist Church (4747 Foote Rd, Medina, OH 44256)

Important Show N Sell Dates

  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Show N Sell orders due by 5:00PM

  • Friday, September 17, 2021 and/or Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Show N Sell Distribution

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Final Day to return product at Camp Stambaugh

  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 - Final Day to return product to the Council Service Center

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Show and Sell Money Due

2021 Take Order Distribution Dates and Locations

  • Canal District (Friday, 11/19 5-8:30 pm) : MAPS Air Museum, 2260 International Pkwy, North Canton, OH 44720

  • Crooked River (Saturday, 11/20 8 am - ???) : Ramco Specialties, Inc. 5445 Hudson Industrial Pkwy, Hudson, OH 44236.

  • Soaring Eagle (Saturday, 11/20 9 am - 12 pm) : TBD

  • Stambaugh (Friday, 11/19 5-8:30 pm) : Dearing Compressor and Pump. 801 East Midlothian, Youngstown OH 44512

Important Take Order Dates

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Take Order orders due by 5:00PM

  • Friday, November 5, 2021- Prize orders due **Excluding Prizes for online orders**

  • Friday, November 19, 2021 and/or Saturday, November 20, 2021 - Take Order Distribution

  • Monday, November 29, 2021 - Final add-on orders must be placed to receive product for the last chance order.

  • Friday, December 3, 2021 - Online order deadline

  • Friday, December 10, 2021 - Final prize order due

  • Friday, December 10, 2021 - Disney drawing names deadline

  • Monday, December 13, 2021 - All checks cashed

  • Thursday, December 16, 2021- Disney Drawing

Additional Unit Resources